بازی Batman The Enemy Within

دانلود و خرید بازی Batman: The Enemy Within نسخه کامل برای کامپیوتر
امتیاز 4 از 5 توسط 1 کاربر
 این نسخه شامل هر پنج اپیزود بازی می باشد.

 بازی Batman: The Enemy Within - The Telltale Series یکی از عناوین سبک ماجراجویی می باشد که نسخه کامل آن توسط استودیو Telltale Games در ماه مارس 2018 برای پلتفرم PC منتشر شده است.

In this latest chapter from the award-winning studio behind Batman - The Telltale Series, both Bruce Wayne and Batman will be forced into precarious new roles. The Riddler has returned to terrorize Gotham City, but his gruesome puzzles merely foreshadow an even greater crisis. With the arrival of a ruthless federal agent and the return of a still nascent Joker, Batman must navigate uneasy alliances while Bruce Wayne undertakes a perilous series of deceptions. Which of Batman’s new allies will you choose to trust? And how deep into the darkness will you let Bruce descend?
Includes access to all five episodes:
1. "The Enigma"
2. "The Pact"
3. "Fractured Mask"
4. "What Ails You"
5. "Same Stitch"

Minimum System Requirements
Windows 7 64Bit Service Pack 1 OS
Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4GHz CPU
3 GB RAM Memory
Nvidia GTS 450+ with 1024MB+ VRAM (excluding GT) - LATEST DRIVERS REQUIRED Graphics
Version 11 DirectX
15 GB available space HDD
Not Recommended for Intel integrated graphics. For more detailed specs to optimize the performance of Batman: The Enemy Within - The Telltale Series, please visit: http://steamcommunity.com/games/675260/announcements/detail Additional Notes

راهنمای نصب

1) دقت داشته باشید که آنتی ویروس شما به طور کامل غیرفعال باشد.
2) فایل های فشرده را توسط نرم افزار WinRar اکسترکت کنید و فایل ISO بدست آمده پس از اکسترکت را اجرا کنید.
3) به نصب بازی بپردازید.
4) فایل های موجود در پوشه CODEX را در محل نصب بازی جایگزین نمایید.



تعداد دیسک
فرمت DVD-5: 6 دیسک به همراه 2 کاور رنگی
عنوان: Batman: The Enemy Within - The Telltale Series
  • Graphic adventure
  • Telltale Games
  • Telltale Games
تاریخ انتشار:
  • اپیزود اول: 8 آگوست 2017
  • اپیزود دوم: 3 اکتبر 2017
  • اپیزود سوم: 21 نوامبر 2017
  • اپیزود چهارم: 23 ژانویه 2018
  • اپیزود پنجم: 27 مارس 2018
نسخه: Codex
تاریخ افزوده شدن به فروشگاه:
  • 7 فروردین 1397